ADDRESS : Riemeisterstraße 14169 Berlin - Zehlendorf

EMAIL : info@derkretaner.de

Book Now

Arrival time at the earliest from 15.30, by appointment earlier.
Departure at the latest at 10.00 o’clock.
The rooms can be booked for at least two nights. Booking for a single overnight stay is possible upon agreement with the guesthouse and upon availability. In that case though an additional cleaning fee of 25.00€ per person will be charged.

Nearest airports

Berlin Tegel Airport 13.4 km

Berlin Schönefeld Airport 18.5 km

Berlin-Brandenburg Airport 18.9 km

DERKRETANER APARTMENTS

Our Rooms

2 Guests

15 m²

From 75 €

2 Guests

15 m²

From 75 €

3 Guests

32 m²

From 100 €

2 Guests

15 m²

From 75 €

2 Guests

21 m²

From 75 €

1 Guests

11 m²

From 55 €

1 Guests

9 m²

From 50 €

Greek hospitality and cuisine

Dimitris Psallidakis,
with his six-member kitchen team prepares daily fresh specialties, based exclusively on Cretan olive oil and aromatic herbs.

Are you looking for the perfect location for your next celebration?
The best celebrations take place at Der Kretaner!

The best of Greek & Mediterranean country kitchen

Pension

Our guesthouse “Der Kretaner” with 7 rooms, located above the restaurant of the same name, welcomes you with Greek hospitality in a renovated Grade II listed building in the heart of the famous Bruno Taut settlement.All rooms are very bright and quiet.

 

We look forward to welcoming you to our guesthouse and we will not only provide you with cozy accommodation, but also a special culinary experience, as the restaurant Der Kretaner has been well-known in Berlin from 2003, far beyond the borders of Zehlendorf, for its culinary delights.

 

The guesthouse and the restaurant are located in a quiet location in the middle of Berlin’s most beautiful forest and lake landscape. On foot you can reach, for example, in five minutes, Fischtal and Krumme Lanke.

The Schlachtensee is only three and the Wannsee about eight kilometers away. One kilometer away, on Clayallee, is the American Consulate. And the transport links to the city center are perfect: bus stops 118 and the subway line 3 are right on the doorstep. In just 20 minutes you are at the KDW.

 

Berlin Exhibition Center is about 10 km away, and the Kurfürstendamm shopping street is 11 km away. Potsdamer Platz is 13 km away, and the Topography of Terror exhibition building is 14 km from the guest house. The Brandenburg Gate is 14 km away, as is Checkpoint Charlie. The nearest airport is Berlin Tegel Airport, 16 km away.

Steglitz-Zehlendorf is popular with travelers interested in sightseeing, eating and public transport.

CONTACT

Get In Touch

ADRESSE : Riemeisterstraße 129, 14169 Berlin - Zehlendorf

STARTEN SIE DIE BUCHUNG

Ankunftszeit frühestens ab 15.30 Uhr, nach vorheriger Vereinbarung.
Abreise spätestens um 11.00 Uhr.
Die Zimmer können für mindestens zwei Nächte gebucht werden. Die Buchung für eine Übernachtung ist nach Absprache mit der Pension und nach Verfügbarkeit möglich. In diesem Fall wird jedoch eine zusätzliche Reinigungsgebühr in Höhe von 25,00 € pro Person berechnet.

Email an:  info@derkretaner.de

Nächstgelegene Flughäfen

Berlin Tegel Airport 13.4 km

Berlin Schönefeld Airport 18.5 km

Berlin-Brandenburg Airport 18.9 km

Unsere Zimmer

Griechische Gastfreundschaft und Küche

Dimitris Psallidakis,

Mit seinem sechsköpfigen Küchenteam werden täglich frische Spezialitäten zubereitet, die ausschließlich auf kretischem Olivenöl und aromatischen Kräutern basieren.

Suchen Sie den perfekten Ort für Ihre nächste Feier?
Die besten Feiern finden im Kretaner statt!

Das Beste aus der griechischen und mediterranen Küche!

Pension

Unsere Pension “DER KRETANER” mit 7 Zimmern, das sich über dem gleichnamigen Restaurant befindet, empfängt Sie mit griechischer Gastfreundschaft in einem renovierten denkmalgeschützten Gebäude im Herzen der berühmten Bruno Taut-Siedlung. Alle Zimmer sind sehr hell und ruhig.

 

Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserer Pension begrüßen zu dürfen und bieten Ihnen nicht nur eine gemütliche Unterkunft, sondern auch ein besonderes kulinarisches Erlebnis, denn das Restaurant Der Kretaner ist seit über 15 Jahren in Berlin weit über die Grenzen von Zehlendorf hinaus bekannt für kulinarische Genüsse.

 

Das Gästehaus und das Restaurant befinden sich in ruhiger Lage mitten in Berlins schönster Wald- und Seenlandschaft. Zu Fuß erreichen Sie beispielsweise in fünf Minuten Fischtal und Krumme Lanke.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht :  info@derkretaner.de

Der Schlachtensee ist nur drei und der Wannsee etwa acht Kilometer entfernt. Ein Kilometer entfernt, an der Clayallee, befindet sich das amerikanische Konsulat. Und die Verkehrsanbindung in die Innenstadt ist perfekt: Die Bushaltestellen 118 und die U-Bahnlinie 3 befinden sich direkt vor der Tür. In nur 20 Minuten sind Sie im KDW.

 

Das Berliner Messezentrum ist etwa 10 km entfernt und die Einkaufsmeile Kurfürstendamm erreichen Sie nach 11 km. Der Potsdamer Platz ist 13 km entfernt und das Ausstellungsgebäude Topography of Terror erreichen Sie von der Pension aus nach 14 km. Das Brandenburger Tor ist ebenso wie der Checkpoint Charlie 14 km entfernt. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der 16 km entfernte Flughafen Berlin-Tegel.

KONTAKT

Get In Touch